Zuri x I4G Training, The Journey So Far

Zuri x I4G Training, The Journey So Far

Hello Friend, it's me again ๐Ÿ‘‹, I've got a piece of exciting news, I got shortlisted for the ZURI x I4G training and I am super excited about this.

Details ๐Ÿฅด

So it's been about a week new since the Zuri x I4G Training started, the training was sponsored by Ingressive For Good (I4G) and since day 0, I got an email from Zuri telling me that I have been selected for the program;

Dear Demond Ngwuta

Congratulations!

You are most welcome to ZURI x I4G training.

This is where you will learn all that you need to get started in tech, your journey into this exciting new horizon starts here!...

I joined the slack channel and did all the necessary assignments, and it has been an exciting journey so far, the mentors are all doing a lot of work to keep us in check, following the registration was a three-day orientation which was to introduce us to the program and the journey that lies ahead of us. zuri.png

The training is now in full motion, on the 6th day, the first task which everyone has been superfluously craving for arrived, this task will be used to promote us to the next stage.

Conclusion

The ZURI x I4G training is a great opportunity for me and for everyone out there trying to get better or get started in tech, this training will provide us with what we need to solve problems with code and I look forward to this.

@ thezuriteam @ ingressive.org